Faith Lessons home page

A Subsidiary of MOUNT CARMEL Inc.

2015/16 Edition. 14 DVD/Leaders Guide bundle sets and Discovery Guide sets
DVD titles and list of lessons by volume..
NEW 2015/16 Edition Discovery Guides for volumes 1 to 14..
The True Christmas Story & The True Easter Story.
Discounted items. All product is new and available while supplies last.
Voice: 1-509-668-2312 (M-F) e-mail: * 1911 18th Street J4 * Bellingham, WA 98225

List Of Lessons By Volume Title.

My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Odyssey Home » Catalog » Discovery Guides » Discovery Guide PACKS » 20 Books My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Main Menu
Faith Lessons DVD Selections-> (63)
Discovery Guides-> (27)
  Discovery Guide PACKS (9)
DVD, Leaders & Discovery Guides (15)
Special Package Offers (sets)-> (47)
True Life Story DVDs (1)
Biblical & Social Issues DVDs (13)
Books (17)
Specials (6)
Priority Shipping Options (3)
Recently Added Items more
#15 A Clash Of Kingdoms DVD - Leaders
#15 A Clash Of Kingdoms DVD - Leaders
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping Information
Privacy Notice
Returns & Exchanges
About & Contacting Us

Featured Items
5 DVD Set with Leader's Guides.
5 DVD Set with Leader's Guides.
#4 Death & Resurrection~ Discovey 20 Pack
[20 Books]

Retail Price: $200.00
Your Price: $139.98
You Save: $60.02 (30%)



Read Sample

Follow Him.

Being a follower of Jesus does not mean staying away from evil. It means confronting it - face to face - just like Jesus did every single day and through his resurrection. In this fourth set of the Faith lessons, learn how confronting evil can be loudly proclaiming the name of Jesus or quietly caring for someone in need.

Filmed on location at these biblically significant sites: The 10 sessions include:

  1. When Storms Come - Sea Of Galilee
  2. Piercing The Darkness - Kursi
  3. Gates Of hell - Caesarea Phillipi
  4. City Of The Great King Part 1 - The Temple
  5. City Of The Great King Part II - Jerusalem
  6. The Lamb Of God - Mount Of Olives
  7. The Weight Of The World - Capernaum Gethsemane
  8. Roll Away The Stone - Garden Tom
  9. Power Of The People - Southern Stairs
  10. Total Commitment - Caesarea

10 Lessons, 3 hours 14 minutes.

Faith Lessons on the Death and Resurrection of the Messiah focuses on the last week of Jesus’ life, his death and resurrection, and the Holy Spirit’s visit on Pentecost.

Just as the time and place of our birth and life shapes our journey, so the land and culture of the Hebrew people shaped their story. In this first volume of Faith Lessons, discover how God guided his people to a specific place—the Promised Land—to impact the world both in ancient times and today.


"Nothing has opened and illuminated the Scriptures for me quite like the Faith Lessons series." - Dr. James Dobson

  • Focuses on passages of Scripture explored in the DVD.
  • Includes Sidebars, maps, photos and other study tools
  • Features questions that facilitate discussion and inspire personal reflection
  • NEW! Thirty personal Bible studies help you deepen your learning experience between sessions, and turn lessons from the past into applications that impact how you live out your faith today.

ISBN-13: 9780310279686

Book & Bible Cover Size: Large
Page Count: 336

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 June, 2009.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
#11 Path To The Cross Discovery Guide
#11 Path To The Cross Discovery Guide
# 4 Death & Resurrection of the Messiah Includes Leaders Guide
# 4 Death & Resurrection of the Messiah Includes Leaders Guide
Shopping Cart more
1 x #5 The Early Church ~ Discovery 20 Pack
Manufacturer Info
Other products
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to #4 Death & Resurrection~ Discovey 20 Pack
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!

Copyright © 2018 - That The World May Know by Ray Vander Laan from Focus On The Family & Zondervan - MOUNT CARMEL, Inc.
Powered by osCommerce